NHAEG

2017 Dates

Events

Arranged by, or details from

Heritage Day Run

Sun 10th September

‘Austin to Austen’ run to Chawton House & visit (admission charged)

Jeanette M-P

Club Night

Mon 11th September

Music Quiz

Andy B

Mid-week Run

Thurs 14th September

Mid-week Run

Alan P

Club Night

Mon 9th October

Speaker – Robin Lawton on a life of Austins, MGs & Rileys

John P

Club Night

Mon 13th November

Auction Night

Colin, Don & Trevor

Club Night

Mon 11th December

Festive Fun

tba

Event

Mon 4th December

Christmas Dinner, location tba

Jeanette M-P

 

 

 

 

Organiser

2017 Dates

Other events & location

Contacts

Beaulieu Museum

Saturday 2nd to Sunday 3rd September

International Autojumble

www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/international-autojumble

Cobham Conservation & Heritage Trust

Saturday 9th September

Cobham Heritage Day classic car gathering

Entry forms from July from ian.s.nelson@btinternet.com

Shooting Star Chase

Sunday 3rd September

‘Family Fun Day’ display at the Children’s Hospice, Christopher’s, between Guildford and Godalming

By invitation only - contact Phil Dunford phildunford@dunfords.co.uk

Surrey Classic Vehicle Gathering

Sunday 17th September

Rural Life Centre, Tilford

Application form at www.surreyclassicvehicleclub.com or contact Phil Dunford

West Green House

Sunday 24th September

Classic cars in a Concours D’ Elegance at West Green House, Thackham’s Lane, Hartley Wintney

Trevor Mulford or book online https://festivalticketkiosk.cloudvenue.co.uk/home

Basingstoke MGCC

Sunday 24th September

‘Doughnut’ charity road run for MGs & all classics. Starts in Basingstoke. Entry £20 per car. Details on website

Adrian Walker http://basingstokemgclub.co.uk/index.html

Dolphin Motor Club, Newbury

Sunday 24th September

'Pistons & Props' charity classic 120m tour of 3 counties incl. the Museum of Army Flying and the Atwell-Wilson Motor Museum

£60 for 2 people covers breakfast, tea, entries, BHF charity donation. Enter online by Fri 18th August at www.dolphinclassictour.co.uk

BEN Charity Run

Saturday 30th September

Windsor Great Park Run, start Royal Ascot Golf Club

Entry form required. Contact BEN Events Manager

 

 

 

 

Inter Club Register

2017 Dates

Inter Register Event & Location

Contacts as below, or talk to Trevor, Colin or Tony W for information

The Crossley Register

Sunday 17th September

Treasure Hunt North Yorks

Stephen Weld Tel. 01765 658569

MG Car Club

Sunday 8th October

Autumn “Naviscat” Kent

Chris Leigh candjleigh@yahoo.com

The Riley Register Worcester Branch

Saturday 14th October

Marches-Bathos Economy Rally & Economy Tour. Start at Prescott Hill

Enter by 2nd Oct. Form from Trevor E or John P Enter on line sending the email to ConwayHall@btopenworld.com

ATDC/NHAEG

Saturday 18th November

“Nightjar” Scatter/Orienteering Surrey/Hants/Berks

Trevor Edwards Trevor.c.edwards@btinternet.com

Entries correct as at 08/09/17